Annual Evaluation Competition

Claire Tunnicliffe won this year’s Evaluation Competition on 6 April 2016 with Bev Sutherland and Lesley Seddon as runners up. There were 7 entrants in total.

Chief Judge, Jacki Maffi, Western District President, presented the trophy to Claire with Bev and Lesley pictured on the far left and right.

Leave a Reply