Our calendar includes various social events; Guest nights, Christmas Party, Charter Dinner and Summer Garden Party. The club creates a warm welcome for members and guests to make sure that everybody has a good time.

2018

Wednesday 12th September – Club Night
Wednesday 26th September – Education Night
Wednesday 10th October – Susan Hayhurst Raconteur Contest
Wednesday 24th October – Club Night
Wednesday 7th November – Club Night
Wednesday 21st November – Topics Contest
Wednesday 5th December – Club Night
Wednesday 12th December – Xmas Buffet

2019 

Wednesday 9th January – Club Night
Wednesday 23rd January – Club Night
Wednesday 6th February – Club Night
Wednesday 20th February – Speech Contest
Wednesday 6th March – Club Night
Wednesday 20th March – Club Night
Wednesday 3rd April – Evaluation Contest
Friday 12 April – Charter Dinner
Wednesday 17th April Club Night
Wednesday 1st May – Club Night
Wednesday 15th May – AGM
Wednesday 29th May – Club Night
Wednesday 12th June – Members Dinner

Guests and New Members are welcome to ALL nights at the club.

Contact us today!

Become a confident speaker, join our club and improve your speaking skills.


Contact us