Our calendar includes various social events; Guest nights, Christmas Party, Charter Dinner and Summer Garden Party. The club creates a warm welcome for members and guests to make sure that everybody has a good time.

2019

Wednesday 11th September – Club Night
Wednesday 25th September – Education Night
Wednesday 9th October – Susan Hayhurst Raconteur Contest
Wednesday 23rd October – Club Night
Wednesday 6th November – Club Night
Wednesday 20th November – Topics Contest
Wednesday 4th December – Club Night
Wednesday 11th December – Xmas Buffet

2020 

Wednesday 15th January – Club Night
Wednesday 29th January – Club Night
Wednesday 12th February – Club Night
Wednesday 26th February – Speech Contest
Wednesday 11th March – Club Night
Wednesday 25th March – Club Night
Wednesday 8th April – Evaluation Contest
Friday 10th April – Charter Dinner
Wednesday 22nd April Club Night
Wednesday 6th May – Club Night
Wednesday 20th May – AGM
Wednesday 3rd June – Club Night
Wednesday 17th June – Members Dinner

Guests and New Members are welcome to ALL nights at the club.

Contact us today!

Become a confident speaker, join our club and improve your speaking skills.


Contact us